Finding your inner strength 

So today I am going to do a blog post a little different than what I usually blog about.  I want everyone to get to know the real me.  

So I graduated my Esthetician program a month ago.  I also have my nursing under my sleeve and just have to take the boards.  This last months been so overwhelming because as much as makeup artistry is my passion there’s so many things I have to do to get there.

Ofcourse it’s easy to say just do it and go for it.  I wish it were that easy.  I’ve struggled with some issues overcoming abused as a child for many years and in many ways.  As an adult I never went for therapy or anything until recently almost 2 years ago.  Finally I feel like I’m getting to become who I really am the confident, beautiful, and ambitious woman I’ve always known I could be.  I think I’m sharing this with everyone because I think we all have a story.  Sometimes the exterior doesn’t show what we each may be experiencing in our lives.  Never allow your self to be defeated.   

I’m so excited to blog my passion with you guys.  Share beauty looks and products.  I’m also excited I’ve let go off everything and am ready for my wonderful future.  I will no longer procrastinate and only work hard so I can really show the self worth I am.  I will reach all my dreams because I’m taking charge of my life now.  Someone may have hurt me and taken away my strength but I have full control to find that strength and courage and conquer the world.

2 comments

Leave a comment