You can still make a statement with your makeup even when your in a hurry! 💋

Makeup Look with a pop of blue:

Ever have days where you still want to make a statement but literally have no time?  I’m right there with you!  As I was rushing to take a practical today I literally had 30 minutes to do my makeup.  How can I sit there blend eyeshadows, create a cut crease, or even contour?? When there’s no time, I think there’s a few ways to go about it.  You can make a statement with a bold lippy, bold eyeliner, or a fun colorful mascara.  I decided I would go with the eyeliner and mascara today.  Guys literally this took me 30 minutes!  Yes you can get this look in just 30 minutes.  You don’t have to be a pro artist even.  So next time your in a rush just go simple and basic overall and pick a pop of color else where.  People will assume you are a pro artist.  They will assume you took several hours creating a look and you my friends will only be taking less than 30 minutes.

I personally went and  did my basic face makeup, some blush, and a little highlight.  I quickly did my eyebrows and popped on a neutral pink toned lipstick.  Now for the fun part I literally just lined my eyes with Sephora eyeliner in bright azure blue.  I didnt go crazy with the wing since I knew I had another pop of color in mind like my mascara.  Then for my mascara I used the one by Benefit Cosmetics in beyond blue.  You guys something about these two products togather is just magical.  They match so well.

If your not ready to splurge $24.00 on colored mascara I have a dupe if you really like the blue one I’m wearing. NYX  carries a blue very close to the Benefit one.  The Sephora eyeliner is only $12.00 but incase you want to save a couple bucks the one by L’oreal in cobalt blue is close but not a total dupe.   Also it’s a pencil and not a liquid eyeliner.

I hope you guys enjoyed how I create a bold look in a hurry.   Hope I’ve inspired people to go on the hunt for some statement products like I’ve come to collect.  It’s nice to have some fun products like I’ve shared with you for days you really want to take your time and create a look or days you have no time to create a look but it looks like you did!

Stay Stunning

Xxoo ❤️ Amrita Singh

16 comments

Leave a comment