Glossybox code for for $14.99 

I was going through my email and saw this amazing offer for glossybox.  If you are intrested in subscribing I have a code that’s only valid till tomarrow.  You should really take advantage I’m so about to as we speak.  For the next three months using the code PRIVATE you save $6.01 that’s a good bargain.

This is a beauty subscription box with the most beautiful packaging ever.  Inside you receive 5 to 6 luxury products from skincare to hair to makeup.  It contains a combination of delux to full size but you totally get your money’s worth and are able to branch out to new companies.  I’m totally excited because $14.99 a month is really nothing in the grand scheme of things especially when most these boxes value out to way more.

Click here:

https://gbx.to/r/USCI=MTU1MTU5
I hope some of you get a chance to take advantage of this code especially if you were looking into a beauty box.  Have a wonderful day everyone!

Stay Stunning Just The Way You Are 

Amrita Singh Xxoo

Leave a comment