Play by Sephora I’m finally off the waiting list!!!!

Who is looking into subscribing to a new beauty box?  If you havnt heard yet, Sephora has a beauty subscription box each month, called Play.  You get 5 deluxe samples along with one fragrance each month.  You are given a how to on how to use the products you receive which I think is really neat.  The best part is it’s only 10 dollars a month and if you like the products you have easy excess in getting your hands on them at Sephora.  

Signing Up:

This can be a bit of a waiting game.  You sign up with your email and when there’s a slot open Sephora will contact you by email and you will then be able to subscribe.  If your like me and have no patience this can be quite annoying.   I’m so antsy when it comes to waiting.  Although it’s a waiting game I’ve been keeping up with past boxes on YouTube and I can assure you it’s worth the wait.  Products you get are high quality and easy to get your hands on.

I’ve waited almost two months and I am finally off the list and  now a subscriber.  I am so excited and wish it was July  so I can get my box already.  Till then I will just have to wait!!

This will be one of my unboxings I will be doing with you guys and will be sure to give you my input on products and box over all.  I will also share how to use products and create looks using products I like.  Along with this beauty box I would like to subscribe to a couple more.  If any of you have ones you would like to see definitely let me know.  I will look into them and subscribe to a few.  

Stay Stunning Just The Way You Are

Amrita Singh Xxoo 

2 comments

Leave a comment