Monochromatic Pink Makeup Look


This Chocolate Bon Bon Palette has become my go to palette.  I’m really surprised because I originally just bought it because it was just so darn cute.  I figured add it too my collection.  Once I applied them on my eyes I became obsessed.  This baby is stored in my top drawer in my vanity because I love it so much.


Now how beautiful is this look.  This is great if you want to keep your makeup soft but you still want some color.  I created this soft pink monochromatic using all Too Faced products.

Eyes:

  • I primed my eyes with with the Too Faced eyeshadow primer
  • I then took a flat brush and coated my eyes with the color Divinity to prevent any type of creasing
  • For my crease color I took the color cashew chew to give my eyes some dimension. (I love this color for the crease it’s such a great mauve color and looks good if you have light to medium skin.  Personally I’ve use this on clients with darker and it starts looking a little chalky so just be aware) I then went in with a tappered blending brush to get a more defined look with the color Almond Truffle.
  • For my lid I took a flat synthetic brush with the color Cotten Candy if you want it more intense just wet brush or spray with fix plus.
  • For my inner corner high light I went in with the color Sprinkles and then went and applied this to my lower lash line
  • This is totally optional but if you want a little bit of sheen you can add the color satin sheets to the brows
  • I then tight lined my upper lash with a black pencil eyeliner.  I used Perfect Eyes but you can use any black eyeliner and if you want even softer look go for a dark brown.  After tight lining I created your typical winged eyeliner.
  • For mascara I used Too Faced Better Than Sex but you can use any mascara of your choice

Lips:

If your wondering what foundation I use its Nars All Day Luminious in Stromboli

Now I know that everyone doesn’t have  their hands on this palette.   You can look up swatches and find what ever you have at home.  I will work on finding dupes for products I use near the future.  If you are looking for a palette you should really purchase this.  I personally love it.

I hope you liked the look and try it out.  It’s simple and chic and totally perfect if you love pink.

Xxoo Stay Stunning Just The Way You Are 

Amrita 

6 comments

Leave a comment